Come back to me

14233339_637327949760981_644637484_o

Am I losing you ?

Am I losing the person I knew my entire life ?

The only person who made sense to me ?

The only light I used to see when i was in the dark ?

My only shelter.

Where are you now ? I don’t see you anywhere.

You vanished the day it was over. You left.

I can’t see you. I only see the darkness.

I can’t hear you. I only hear noises.

I can’t love you. Not anymore.

Are you still here ? Tell me you are. Please.

Tell me you didn’t go anywhere. Tell me you’ll come back.

Even if it hurts.

Come back to me.

Kelly Ro.
Leave a Reply

